Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

16 December 2020

Sandra Mary BALHARRIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geoffrey Michael BRUMPTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brian John MATTHEWS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lorraine Fay MILNE-SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Michelle MORROW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glen Theodore NOY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Barbara Anne SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kay Annette VAN PELT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith Barbara BATEMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Margaret Joan CHAPMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Mary Ann CRONAU - Commissioner for Declarations Deborah Gaye DAY - Commissioner for Declarations Marian Grace Holmes DUNN - Commissioner for Declarations Kathryn Maree MACLEAN - Commissioner for Declarations William Harold MORRIS - Commissioner for Declarations Peter James MURRAY – Commissioner for Declarations George Patrick PRESTON - Commissioner for Declarations Dorothy Helen RAMSDEN - Commissioner for Declarations Jing ZENG - Commissioner for Declarations