## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 26 February 2020

Robyn Therese BELLEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Martha Wilhelmina COLLIER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alyssa Leigh CRAWFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Lucy FINN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Margaret Briengan RODGERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Suzanne Elizabeth HERBERT – Commissioner for Declarations

Anthony Joseph HOUGH – Commissioner for Declarations

Serita Ann SABA – Commissioner for Declarations

Colin Graham SYMONS – Commissioner for Declarations

Pamela Ann TOIGO – Commissioner for Declarations