Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

27 May 2020

Ella Courtney BAPTISTA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Neville John GREEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Abbie Margaret HAMILTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rayleen Anne ISHMAEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ean Geoffrey KERNICK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Melanie Anne SLATER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Allyson Jane Clough SPEERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joan WOODS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Neville John CUTLER – Commissioner for Declarations

Nadia Jane KARAM – Commissioner for Declarations

Rebecca Jane NEWCOMBE – Commissioner for Declarations

John William PERRY – Commissioner for Declarations

Tiana Jae TISCHLER - Commissioner for Declarations