Justices of the Peace (Qualified) and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

16 September 2020

Karen Judith ASPINALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kathryn May BARRETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Ronald\ Alfred\ COX-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Paul Pritpal Singh SANGHERA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Merle Maree LAMUDE – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Malcolm Jim CHATFIELD – Commissioner for Declarations

Maria Franscisca JIA- Commissioner for Declarations

Glenda May MATHESON- Commissioner for Declarations