## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 15 April 2020

Julia Kay BLYTH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sylvia Tanya DAVIES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael Scott HARRISON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joanne NEWMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mary Catherine Olive ALLEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Tracy Joan BAUER – Commissioner for Declarations

Patricia Mary BUGLER – Commissioner for Declarations

Roslyn Anne GRANT – Commissioner for Declarations

Glenn Wayne KEAR – Commissioner for Declarations

Colin John LOWIS – Commissioner for Declarations

Alan Bruce MIERS – Commissioner for Declarations

Heather Mary O'KEEFE – Commissioner for Declarations

Allyson Therese REID – Commissioner for Declarations