## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 4 November 2020

Peter Benjamin BLACKBURN– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Anne COTTER– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Geoffrey Alan COTTER– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jemma Renee HEAD– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Judith Lynn NICKLES– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ursula WILKINSON– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Paul CAMAC– Commissioner for Declarations

Ross Mitchell HARDY– Commissioner for Declarations