Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

11 March 2020

Ronald James CRAWFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Angus Francis Lethbridge CREAGH-SCOTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David Edward MACKLYN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joan Lesleigh SOKOLL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Clare Ellen THORPE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Patricia Ethel TURNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Neil Robert WARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Mary WILSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Richard James MACLEAN - Justice of the Peace

Albert Daniel O'DONNELL - Justice of the Peace

John Charles BILLETT - Commissioner for Declarations

Lisa Marie RASMUSSEN - Commissioner for Declarations

David Slater SALLOWS - Commissioner for Declarations