Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

1 July 2020

Anna Louise CAMPBELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ruth Christine CANTWELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jean Kathleen DOWELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lynette Ann EAGLES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Samantha Anne MOSELEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Raymond Leslie RANDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Glenda Marilyn RICHARDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael Stephen FARR – Commissioner for Declarations

Desmond Alfred GRUNWALD – Commissioner for Declarations

Gary John MIDDLETON – Commissioner for Declarations

Deborah Lee SOANES – Commissioner for Declarations