## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 9 September 2020

Andrew Paul CLANCY– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jonathan Paul OAKLEIGH– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) George Arnold PERREN– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Jean Moncrieffe SCOTT– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Desmond Neville LANGE– Commissioner for Declarations William James PARK– Commissioner for Declarations