Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

23 September 2020

Gavin John CURTIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Vikki Leh FOSTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Susan Frances HUDSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Julieanne Marie HUPALO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Catherine Margaret KNAUTH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Richard MATTINGLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Julie Anne MCILWAIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Charles William KAJEWSKI – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Margaret Jean ANDREWS - Commissioner for Declarations

Nicole Ann CROFT - Commissioner for Declarations

Peter Maxwell HALL - Commissioner for Declarations

Anthony James KEATES - Commissioner for Declarations

Alan Bruce Ned KELLY - Commissioner for Declarations

Larraine Jill KNIGHT - Commissioner for Declarations

Maureen Isabel MCCLUSKEY - Commissioner for Declarations

George Raymond PIGDON - Commissioner for Declarations

Norman RENEW - Commissioner for Declarations

John William SELLS - Commissioner for Declarations