Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

19 August 2020

Lynette Marie WARWICK– Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Donna Joyce DONNELLY– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Allen HOBDEN– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lucinda Marie O'BRIEN– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerry David CONNELL– Commissioner for Declarations Reginald Colin CUTTING– Commissioner for Declarations Catherine Mary FRANKLIN– Commissioner for Declarations Stanley William FUNK– Commissioner for Declarations Pamela Lynette MCLEOD– Commissioner for Declarations Bruce Melmoth NICHOLSON– Commissioner for Declarations Dianne Clarice RUFFLES– Commissioner for Declarations Michael Pridik SOOVEERE– Commissioner for Declarations