Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

26 January 2022

Kristyanne AMEER-BEG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alisha Kay CARROLL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Lee FREIBERG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chantell Mari HAKEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Evelyn HERON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tania Lee MOUNTFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Homnidhi POUDEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas Amadeus PRITCHARDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kimberley Jane SAUNDERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patrick Joseph SWEENEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Theresa TAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Raymond VIERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Toni WOOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne WULF – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Marie AUSTIN - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Louise BURGESS - Commissioner for Declarations Daniel Charles COOK - Commissioner for Declarations Marlene Joy EAMES - Commissioner for Declarations Carly HALL - Commissioner for Declarations Katie Isabel HALL - Commissioner for Declarations

Matthew Nicholas HAWKINS – Commissioner for Declarations

Brianna Lyn PHILLIPS – Commissioner for Declarations

Natasha Amy PORTER – Commissioner for Declarations

Joanne Catherine SHAW – Commissioner for Declarations

Sharna Jorg WEBBER – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Lisa\ Sheree\ WILKINSON-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$