## THE SCHEDULE

## 3 August 2022

Margaret Anne ALLEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tylah BALDWIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jade Keay BEATON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darcy William BROWN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Malcolm CHAPPLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bing CHENG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bevan John Keith COMINO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kevin Charles CROWLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Timothy Maurice DODDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maggie Katherine HAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael John HAYDON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wayne Kenneth HOLYOAK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ebony Anne JAMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Clair Alison JOYCE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rosemaree Tora KANAPATHIPILLAI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin John KEATCH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Taylor Rhiann LANIGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Trent Russell LYONS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Lewis SCIORTINO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael John SCOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gareth James SEED – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Barbara Ann STUDDON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Simin SUN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wing Shan TAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Billie TERRY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa TSAI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Irene Beepoh YEOH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicnevin - Commissioner for Declarations Caleb Charles BAX - Commissioner for Declarations Madison Leslie BROWN - Commissioner for Declarations Thomas Scott BURSTOW - Commissioner for Declarations Spiro Luke COMINO - Commissioner for Declarations Felicity Leslie POLLEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Benjamin James ROBERTS - Commissioner for Declarations