Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

30 March 2022

Suzie AHERN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lindsay Albert BROOKES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alana Terese BROSNAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shane Leonard BURGESS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Diana COTTERELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hugh Scott CRICHTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roslyn Michelle EENJES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lyndsay Ruth GREEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anne Mable LEDERHOSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Monique Joy LIKIDIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jodi Elizabeth MASON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathleen Marie NASH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Morgan Maree NEWTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) King Chun Winnie NGAI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Jane O'RIELLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexandra PARKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gabbalagedara Gamini SIRIWARDANA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kandice Rae STRATFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kia Louise THOMAS-LAUGHLIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Correen VANDEVENTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cayla Jean WAIT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Simone Amanda WALKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim WALSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sallyann Louise WALTERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melbourne Malate BALES - Commissioner for Declarations Evelyn Tina CHEUNG - Commissioner for Declarations Christie DUNSTAN - Commissioner for Declarations David John EATON - Commissioner for Declarations Stephen Michael EPPING - Commissioner for Declarations Kathryn Judith FINN - Commissioner for Declarations Rhian Vera JERREMS - Commissioner for Declarations Nabilah KENNEDY - Commissioner for Declarations Angelina Ruth LENNON-MCGRAIL - Commissioner for Declarations Frank LIANG - Commissioner for Declarations

Shyenne Patricia LINEGAR - Commissioner for Declarations

Kate Louise LOVELL – Commissioner for Declarations

Rochelle Renee MELVILLE – Commissioner for Declarations

Tiffany Loral RICHARDSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Elizabeth Shirley ROBINSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Jacob Adrian RUDGE – Commissioner for Declarations

Maddison Jayde SEYMOUR – Commissioner for Declarations

Mack Adam Albert SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations

Lisa Marie SPENCE – Commissioner for Declarations

Gail Patricia STEVENS – Commissioner for Declarations

Chiyu SUO – Commissioner for Declarations

Lydia Jean WATSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Rhys Morgan WILLIAMS – Commissioner for Declarations

Kristy Lea WILSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Jeremy Ross WOTTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Sandra WYCHERLEY – Commissioner for Declarations