THE SCHEDULE

14 September 2022

Lauren Frances BRENNAN - Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Belinda Joy CRONAU - Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Montana Lee AINSLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Keith BARBELER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nikkola Susan BEETHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn Lesley BOWDEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Troy Lawrence BRENNAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marilla Patricia Ann CHESLETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helana Michelle CHIPPINDALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alanna Marie DYSCORDYA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua Ronald EDWARDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mia FOLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maree Rebecca FROST – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sheena GRAVINO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carrol-anne Maree HARRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nelson Burton HUNG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tara KANE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Eleatha KINOBE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Christine Brenda LANGSDORF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayley Louise MARTELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ash-Lee Elizabeth MCCLEAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jason Paul MULCAHY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sue-Anne Maree Winifred OBERHARDT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen John RICHARDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janet Marie SCHNEIDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne Kim SCHULTZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tahlie Jane SELES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn Margaret SHAPCOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Ann SIMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margaret Ann TOMOV - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caroline Anne UNWIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dennis Robert WALLIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maree Josephine WHITE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Hope WRIGHT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rhys Dylan ALGER - Commissioner for Declarations

Deidre Sonya AMOS – Commissioner for Declarations

Dayle Kirsty BOYER - Commissioner for Declarations

Tyrone Matt DALEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Kristy Maree DOMAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Kate DUELL – Commissioner for Declarations

Mai FUKUSHIMA - Commissioner for Declarations

Chelsea Asha HAMILTON - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Nyssa\ Leanne\ HANSEN-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Johnson Ngoc HUYNH - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Gemma\ Lea\ HYNARD-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Jacob Ryan George KEENAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Wing Yuk Yuki LEE - Commissioner for Declarations

Jessica Ann MILLSTEED - Commissioner for Declarations

Sabrina RUNNALLS - Commissioner for Declarations

Julie Ann SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations

Samantha SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations

Kellie Renee THOMSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Kaylene Peta VOHLAND - Commissioner for Declarations

Natallie Gloria WISEMAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Angela May WOODS - Commissioner for Declarations