## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 19 January 2022

Elissa Anne BARTHOLOMEW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Louise Elizabeth CARNEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephanie Joy CLAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathleen Gay CORONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Derek Andrew FREEMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adam Hudson HAYES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aeron HOLZHAUSER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mathew Craig JEFFERY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gregory Phillip KELAART-COURTNEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Ann MANSER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristy Jade MOLONEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Anne MURPHY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sujaritha Devi NEDUNCHEZHIAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shantal PILLAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sheridan Michelle STEINOHRT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Anne STRUGNELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ngoc Que Huong TRAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Suruj Kuar VAN WESSEM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jade Valerie DIBBEN - Commissioner for Declarations David Ibrahim FLEISCHMANN - Commissioner for Declarations Bradley Collins MCKEE - Commissioner for Declarations Kelsey Mae RYALL - Commissioner for Declarations