Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

8 June 2022

Amina Farah ABDI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amali Anupama AMARASENA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul William APPLEBY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas Michael BROOKS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Traci Leigh FINCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Claire HAMMOND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine Aimee HARRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Louise HOOS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elena HORICHI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aaron Leslie JACKSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mohammad Firdaus JAHANGIR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paige MACKENZIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glaze Kathleen MADDEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Faith MARCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate Caroline MCCAFFREY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megeshen Seenivasan MOODLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Colleen Louise PURDIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megan Joy RAFTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rubina RUBB – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachael Claire RUTKOWSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Russell SEYMOUR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yuen Man SHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rijosh THUNIYAMPRAL SEBASTIAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tori Marie BRIESE - Commissioner for Declarations Stephen James DOMIN - Commissioner for Declarations Benjamin Adam GOULDING - Commissioner for Declarations Tenielle Maree MACHIN - Commissioner for Declarations Helen Jodie MARSHALL - Commissioner for Declarations Sharron Louise MYERS - Commissioner for Declarations Amy Eleanor NIGHTINGALE - Commissioner for Declarations Oscar Izac VAN DER WALT - Commissioner for Declarations Sally Jane WILSON - Commissioner for Declarations