## Justices of the Peace (Magistrates Court) and Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 24 August 2022

Linda Isabel JANETZKI - Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Hilary Ann MCKENZIE - Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Karl Alexander MCKENZIE - Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Mason William MCKENZIE - Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Myles Alexander MCKENZIE - Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Kayeliah Krystle Julie ROLTON - Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Michael John SHERWIN - Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Skye-Taye Cecily WEHRMAN - Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Keerthika AKILAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deepti ARYA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacob Luke BAGULEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kirsty Louise BEAVINGTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Percival BOOSHAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nina Maree BRADY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Nicole DARCY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Justin Edward EBERT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chandel Lorraine EYRE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danielle Elizabeth FIELDING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Gaye Racheal FLYNN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maria Angelina FRESTA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gillian HASELER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megan Sue HIGGS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Frederick HINDLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Evonny LACABA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Leigh LAMBERTH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tammy Rae LAW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn Kay MCCALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter SCOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Timothy Thomas Kenneth SILLCOCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karlee Jane SOLOMON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne TAWADROS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Clare THOMSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Karen WILLS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael Joseph ZIELSKI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Carolyn BICKFORD – Commissioner for Declarations Stevie Marie BUCHANAN – Commissioner for Declarations Kiara Jade BURT – Commissioner for Declarations Natalie Anne CAMM – Commissioner for Declarations Troy Bernhard DAUBARAS – Commissioner for Declarations Nicole Lee GOOSTREY – Commissioner for Declarations

Melanie Emma HENNESSEY – Commissioner for Declarations Keelyn Lara HUNTER – Commissioner for Declarations

Amanda Michelle JAWORSKI – Commissioner for Declarations Wendy Tsin Wen LIM – Commissioner for Declarations

Grace Maria MCINTYRE – Commissioner for Declarations Brendan John PHILP – Commissioner for Declarations

Cara Anne PRICHARD – Commissioner for Declarations Sarah Jane RUB – Commissioner for Declarations Lauren Merl RUMING – Commissioner for Declarations

Roslyn Margaret SHARP - Commissioner for Declarations