## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 25 May 2022

Guy Matthew BERTRAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Inger Suzanne BRECKNELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Norman Robert BURNS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicholas CHANT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bradley CHIDGEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Peter DAMMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rhiannon Isabel DAVY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gary Leigh DOHERTY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Therese Marie GOODWIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madeleine Anne JAMES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Maree JOHNSTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kassandra Leigh JUCHAU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Maree KING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rhys Samuel LAZAROU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patrick Daniel MCARDLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacob William MEAD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ruarai O'LUANAIGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David John PIRIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lesley Alaine SAYERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paramjeet SINGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen James STANDRING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jarrad Robert STUART – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Mary Jane THOMAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda Helen Bailey TOMKINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Oliver VOSS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Jayne WALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amber Liang S WANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eva Samara WEDGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Blake Samuel WINTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Margaret WRIGHT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bradley YOW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Connor James ARNOLD - Commissioner for Declarations Rachael Ann BROWN - Commissioner for Declarations Tracey Lea COWLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Ann COX - Commissioner for Declarations

Kyara Nikole CROTHERS-WILCOX - Commissioner for Declarations Rebekah Nicole HANEGRAAF – Commissioner for Declarations Tayla Jane HERMON – Commissioner for Declarations Francesca Kate HORCHNER – Commissioner for Declarations Jasmine Michelle LAVIANO - Commissioner for Declarations David Alan LEES - Commissioner for Declarations Wenjing LI – Commissioner for Declarations Jayde Anne MACBEAN – Commissioner for Declarations Dion Anthony MASTROCOLA – Commissioner for Declarations Shaun Peter MCTEIGUE – Commissioner for Declarations Karla PATTERSON – Commissioner for Declarations Fiona Kaye PETTY – Commissioner for Declarations Travis Nathan RAMSAY - Commissioner for Declarations Rafael Antonio RIVAS FLAMENCO - Commissioner for Declarations Phillip SGANGARELLA - Commissioner for Declarations Aurian Maria STAUNTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Owen David TONGUE - Commissioner for Declarations