THE SCHEDULE

28 September 2022

Paula Kylie BOULD - Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Yinka Andy ALADETOYINBO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Olivia ANDREASSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerrie Lorraine BARNHILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karina Nicole DIAZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carol Laina ELIU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Floserpida GOMEZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daren Clayton GRANT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Frances Claire GRAYSHON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kun-Ju HSIEH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Anne HUBNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carmela Paulina INDENBOSCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vickie Maree INGLIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anuradha KHILNANI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Chu-Wen LIAO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yicheng LIU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Veronika Natasha LOPEZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerrie Ann O'CONNOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Mary PARRY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aleisha Jade REES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Annaliese Lauren SCHNEIDER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee Kate SURAWSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chen TAO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aidan John WITHERIDGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Jeffrey ACKERS - Commissioner for Declarations Brian John ACWORTH - Commissioner for Declarations Anne-Maree Joy BARRON - Commissioner for Declarations Tracey Jennifer BARTLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Adrian Lee BROWN - Commissioner for Declarations Maree Lesley BUNNEY - Commissioner for Declarations Ching Wen CHEN - Commissioner for Declarations Gail Terese FINCH - Commissioner for Declarations Julie-Ann Pauline FORDYCE - Commissioner for Declarations Michael Felix GOROGO - Commissioner for Declarations Guy Warren HANLON - Commissioner for Declarations

 $James\ Christmas\ Douglas\ HANSEN-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Douglas Peter KELLY – Commissioner for Declarations

Earl Howard LARMAR - Commissioner for Declarations

Hoara MELITA – Commissioner for Declarations

Jane PRENTICE – Commissioner for Declarations

Kate Belinda REIMER - Commissioner for Declarations

Elaine Joan ROBERTS - Commissioner for Declarations

Michael Edmund TEMPLETON - Commissioner for Declarations

Sarah Jane VAN GELDER – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Robin\ Christopher\ WHITAKER-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Raymond Hedley WHITE – Commissioner for Declarations

David John WHITEHILL - Commissioner for Declarations