Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

06 July 2022

Brendon Edward David ALSOP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel John ANSETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carlo Marini BRODIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gabrielle Bianca CAMERON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma-Jay Margaret CAMPBELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shuk Mei May CHOW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Clayton Clement COOMBES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lucy Kate CROSS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sophia Maree DICKINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vicky Louise DITTMAR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Amanda DUNCAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayden William EMERY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stacey May GERHART – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerrie Michele GRASSO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda HALSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Clayton John HEINZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Larna Diane MATTHEWS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Delrain MCKINDLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nikoletta NEAL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anish PHILIP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patricia Anne SIM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Evelyn BLAND - Commissioner for Declarations Raquel MARANO - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Anne NIELSEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Tenille Olivia PATTERSON - Commissioner for Declarations