## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 31 August 2022

Maddison Elise CULLEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael John CULLINAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher John CURTIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mary Patricia DENNIZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carli HARVEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Nadine HERBST – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina Anne HOLMES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Terry JOHNSTONE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nishad Hareshkumar JOSHI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gurgeet KAUR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine KITE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dylan Malcolm Leigh KNIGHT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne Kaye LAPPIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynette Adele LASKUS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Louise MACDONALD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chloe Anne MARTEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Concetta MARTENS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Arthur MASON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bethany Grace MCCONACHY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee Anne Theresa MULLAVEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Barry Ross OLIVER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alisa Maree PRIDDLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Katherine RAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheyenne Jemma RAYNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Damien Peter RYAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Brooke SHERIDAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eleni Louisa STAMATIOU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anna Christina SVERKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael John TODD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew WHITE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chloe Emma WOODALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dalene Marie WRAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kenneth John YARROW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brendan Kenneth YOUNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Frances Grace BOWEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Samantha CURRAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Ellen Louise GRINHAM – Commissioner for Declarations

Phillip Henry Keep HART – Commissioner for Declarations

Roseleen Farzana Naz HUSSAIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Oliver Nicholas KUNNING – Commissioner for Declarations

Lionel Desmond MACKELLAR – Commissioner for Declarations

Tashi Lavine MATTHEWS – Commissioner for Declarations

Anita Michelle SKEGGS – Commissioner for Declarations

Fiona SUTHERLAND – Commissioner for Declarations