## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 23 March 2022

Melissa Louise HAEGENS-L'BARROW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Lauren HALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Steven Robert LEESE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janette Mary LINDBERGS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lyndell Merridyth MCGILLIVRAY-SINGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharee Lee NAN TIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ilavarasi RAJAH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gracie Maree RYDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marnie Lee SHEARS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas Andrew STEPHEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Meg Laura ARMSTRONG - Commissioner for Declarations Jane BENSON - Commissioner for Declarations Kayla Renee CASELLA - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Georgette CONNORS - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Jane Louise COURTE - Commissioner for Declarations Temara Sue EPARAIMA - Commissioner for Declarations Shane Robert JENNINGS - Commissioner for Declarations Katie Helen LITTLE - Commissioner for Declarations Gemma MANNS - Commissioner for Declarations Wenona Amarina MARTIN - Commissioner for Declarations Julie Margaret NAIRN - Commissioner for Declarations Leesa Nicole OSBORNE - Commissioner for Declarations Kim Maree POLZIN - Commissioner for Declarations Matthew John STOCKILL - Commissioner for Declarations Travis Lloyd SUTTON - Commissioner for Declarations Ann Marie VILLANI - Commissioner for Declarations Peta Maree WALDRON - Commissioner for Declarations