THE SCHEDULE

02 March 2022

Shane Christopher ATKINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) George William BENNETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Feven Abeje BERHANU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Maree BLISS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melville Gerald BRAGANZA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Denis Joseph BRETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lance Thomas CAMPBELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gregory Mark CHAMBERLAIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katy Jane CROSBIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Elizabeth DWYER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Billie-Ann ELLIOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Monica Jane ENGLISH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Kathleen FERGUSSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Philippa HARRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Jane HELMORE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Lee HUMPHREY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mohamed Ali KALIFULLAH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Maree KIRKBY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tara Louise LUNNON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alisha Paula Michelle MAFF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aaron Rhys MATHEW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David James MATTHEWS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bryan Joseph MCCLENAHAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Siobhaun MCINTOSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Max MCLACHLAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate Lauren MIRARCHI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Allan John MURPHY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Stirling Warren O'DONNELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Warren Edwin PONMOON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charmaine Amber SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kerryn Marie SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Keith Ronald SOLOMON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Duncan STONE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Natasha Jade STRONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Amanda Joy TURNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lani VINCENT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elissa Dawn WARDLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Danielle CAVALLARO – Commissioner for Declarations

Dionne Estelle COLUCCIO – Commissioner for Declarations

Alison Louise COX – Commissioner for Declarations

Gabrielle Louise DUKE – Commissioner for Declarations

Brenda Maree DUNN - Commissioner for Declarations

Elizabeth Hope ERNST – Commissioner for Declarations

George William FARMER - Commissioner for Declarations

Emma Leah FRANKS - Commissioner for Declarations

Gaylyn HUTTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Robert Alexander LAWRENCE - Commissioner for Declarations

Brodie Patrick Thomas LUNNEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Madison Montana MARSHALL - Commissioner for Declarations

Toni-Ann Delfina NORTHWOOD - Commissioner for Declarations

Taleisha Jayne PERFECT – Commissioner for Declarations

Sreekumar RAJAGOPALAN NAIR - Commissioner for Declarations

Sheridan Rose RICK - Commissioner for Declarations

Sarah Katie ROSE – Commissioner for Declarations

Fiona Ruth ROWBOTTOM - Commissioner for Declarations

Gary Phillip THOROUGHGOOD - Commissioner for Declarations

Selby Jade WALSH - Commissioner for Declarations

Jia XU – Commissioner for Declarations

Cassidy Jayde YAPPA – Commissioner for Declarations