Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

27 April 2022

Hamish William BATTY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ryan Cole CROSISCA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Alice Elizabeth FYFFE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Andrew HIPPISLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynette Maree JENKINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yew Pong LEONG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yi Sheng LIM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica MACKINTOSH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Ann MATHIESON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Justine Tanya MILLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Grace NOTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rattiya PARNSURIYAJAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kay RIVERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jody Lee TWYFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine Jane COLEIRO - Commissioner for Declarations Luke Thomas COSMO - Commissioner for Declarations William Stanley CROOKE - Commissioner for Declarations Sally Anne FRASER - Commissioner for Declarations Deborah Lee HOGAN - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Renee HUDSON - Commissioner for Declarations Kira-Lee Skye JANSSENS - Commissioner for Declarations Shannon Rose MCMONIGAL - Commissioner for Declarations Natalie Pamela PELUSI - Commissioner for Declarations Renu RANIGA - Commissioner for Declarations Cody Rod RATCLIFFE SPROWLES - Commissioner for Declarations Michelle Juanita SHULTZ - Commissioner for Declarations Shanina Leanne SMYTH - Commissioner for Declarations Christopher David WILSON - Commissioner for Declarations