## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 19 October 2022

Ryan Donald BAYLDON-LUMSDEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kathleen Victoria BEER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karen Michelle BLUE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rosalie Joanne BOUCKLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Hannah Paige BRIDGEMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicole Marie DEL MANSO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gabrielle Maree HARVEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Stacey Anne HOGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gemma Louise HORSFALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lauren Elise MARSHALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jodie-Lee PHILLIPS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karlee Alice POTTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michiel Robert PRATT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Eleanor Ann SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicole Lea-Anne VOLTZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dana Ingrid WERNINGHAUS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Katherine Amelia ZAMBELLI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jasmine FLANAGAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Cheryl Anne FRENCH-GOLBY - Commissioner for Declarations