## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 23 February 2022

Lynley Anne BUCHAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ya-Ju CHANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kim Maree CHOICE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Narelle COUCHMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kylie Anne GRIMLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Chia-Lun KAO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Emily Jane KINSELLA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jacqueline Maureen LUCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Naomi Sharyn MCQUEEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Merve OZBEBEK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Vipulkumar Gopaldas PATEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Louise Anne RANDALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Katie-May SADLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Grahame Charles SHANN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Zachery Thomas STREET – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Christopher\ Leigh\ Terence\ TOWNSEND-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ 

Sharryn Lynn WILLIAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Vanessa Paula ANDREWS - Commissioner for Declarations

Dennis Malcolm BREWSTER - Commissioner for Declarations

Nicole Alice CLARKE - Commissioner for Declarations

Nyree Louise Georgina CRABB - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Robert\ Peter\ O'GORMAN-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Kirsty Leah TOLPUTT - Commissioner for Declarations

Tony TOMLIN - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Richard\ William\ WAINWRIGHT-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$