THE SCHEDULE

1 December 2022

Candice Lyn ADOLFSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patricia Mary BOWTELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynne BUTTLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Candice Eva CARR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chadia Karim CHALMERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vince Thomas DANICKEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn Anne DEVANTIER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sally DOHERTY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deborah May FRICKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Phillip Henry Keep HART – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vicki Jean HENNESSY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Randall Paul HUGHES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jayson Daniel KING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thi Thu Hang LE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Mary MAHONEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Santinne Barbara MIANO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margaret Allison MIDSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Casey Rebecca MONAGHAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Asim Alibhai PALASARA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natasha Shae RAMSAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Darren RYAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel Leo SCHILIRO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hao-Hsuan TSAI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew John WALKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie WARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tasha Anne WHITING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Lawrence WINTERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gemma May BROWN - Commissioner for Declarations Ana Liza CAAMPUED - Commissioner for Declarations Nathan Luke COCKINGS - Commissioner for Declarations Casey Jorden EDWARDS - Commissioner for Declarations Claire Louise MANASE - Commissioner for Declarations Narelle Louise WILSON - Commissioner for Declarations