Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

16 March 2022

Eakraj ADHIKARI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mohammad Shamim AKHTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Graham Leonard BIGGS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Lenore BLACKBURN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Claudia Sharee CAMPBELL-WILLIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine CROOKS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Kathleen CUPITT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Luisa Concepcion DIAZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Louise DREXLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Siao-Ying FANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Di Theresa GREENE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kane Adam HAUSER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Thomas JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anjan KUNDU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy Louise LEVITT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerry Leanne MANNING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elandi NEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jemma Louise ORGAN-FLETCHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kris Narayan PRASAD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shobna Namita PRASAD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lance Cameron SCHULTZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jaeho SONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Craig David STITT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madison Rose TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kenneth James THACKERAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Po-En TSENG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Wendy TURNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth WILLISSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristie-Ann WISE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nimmi CHALLIYIL GANGADHARAN - Commissioner for Declarations Kristen Ainslee EDWARDS - Commissioner for Declarations Christine Yen-Chen FU - Commissioner for Declarations Alanah Jean MILLOY - Commissioner for Declarations Lisa Nicole OGILVIE - Commissioner for Declarations June Loraine PHILIPSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Guy Charles ROBINSON – Commissioner for Declarations Carmelina SERRAVALLE – Commissioner for Declarations Leanne Patricia STANDLEY – Commissioner for Declarations