THE SCHEDULE

11 May 2022

Carlie Bronwyn BOWDEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Devadatha BRIJESH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sophie Louise CARTWRIGHT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynne COLES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jo Sharon Marie COOMBS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Dawn COTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Grace DONALDSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Isabel EMERY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natasha Caitlin FLETCHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lina GAO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Grace Kathleen GRAHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua James HANSBERRY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danielle Sara April HATCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tzu-Hsuan HSU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ngo Lui MOK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelly-rae OAKLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Maree PHILP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James William SALMON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tina Mary WHITNEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayden Joseph BALLINGER - Commissioner for Declarations Jane Maree CAROLAN - Commissioner for Declarations Ahva ESTAH - Commissioner for Declarations Joanne Lee GANNON – Commissioner for Declarations Alan Jeffrey KING - Commissioner for Declarations Emma Louise MILLICAN - Commissioner for Declarations Jack Francis O'DEMPSEY - Commissioner for Declarations Christopher Paul OSMOND - Commissioner for Declarations Michelle Yvonne SPANN - Commissioner for Declarations Iona Saileen STANFORD - Commissioner for Declarations Megan Michaela STEHOUWER - Commissioner for Declarations