Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

15 June 2022

Joanna Lynne ATHERINOS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate Elizabeth BENSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Annabel Catherine Jane BRYCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yi CAO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Lindsay CRANNY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tayla Joanne HUGHES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Veronica Yvwette LOCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Gai MIDDLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Holly Anne NEUMANN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Esher Elsbeth-Rose RUDD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Lillian SYKES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sonja Hinemoa TUFFIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda Francis WARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Jade WATT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Walter WHITING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Oscar Devin CHRISTIANSEN ONIONS - Commissioner for Declarations Chevelle Cie COWARD - Commissioner for Declarations Denver Peta GALEA - Commissioner for Declarations Breanna Marie HORSEY - Commissioner for Declarations Tania Louise LAUVAO - Commissioner for Declarations Chanel Marie THORNTON - Commissioner for Declarations