Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

16 November 2022

Grant Sidney ANDERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darren John CORDINGLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Allira Alexandra DEREK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brendan Aaron Kevin FAIRHALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sonia Lee HOLLOWAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natasha Maree HOPPNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yung-Hsiang HUANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne Marie HUNTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Damien Anthony KENNEDY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tia Rose KENNEDY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donna Marie LUCAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Arlene May MCKIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephanie Sandra MCLEAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelly Maree MILLS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patricia Louise MORRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Allan David PASCOE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sheree Joy Anne PEDISIC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew William Alexander RICHARDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kaitlyn Louise SHAW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Navdeep SINGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lesley Ann TAPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lilith Hannah TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chloe Sophia WALE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Colleen Margaret BELL - Commissioner for Declarations Kirsty Brooke BENNETT - Commissioner for Declarations Ebony May DI GUARDO - Commissioner for Declarations Peter Edward DIXON - Commissioner for Declarations Martin Neil DORMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Samantha Jayne EVERDING - Commissioner for Declarations Lindsay Price FARRELL - Commissioner for Declarations Lydia Rose FEEKINGS - Commissioner for Declarations Erin Kathleen GARDNER - Commissioner for Declarations Tayla Jane GIMSON - Commissioner for Declarations Tammy Jane GRAHAM-SLATER - Commissioner for Declarations Darren John HITHERSAY - Commissioner for Declarations

Jessica Sara HUMPHRIES – Commissioner for Declarations Kristy Leigh INNES – Commissioner for Declarations

Krystin Elisabeth JACOBS – Commissioner for Declarations Debra Jean LAIT – Commissioner for Declarations

Kate Isobel LUNNEY – Commissioner for Declarations Simon Martin MERUNOVICH – Commissioner for Declarations

Dean Phillip NAYLOR – Commissioner for Declarations Vinh Van PHAM – Commissioner for Declarations Leonie Theresa RING – Commissioner for Declarations

Sharon Louise SHEVCHENKO – Commissioner for Declarations Jordan Leigh SHIELD – Commissioner for Declarations Owen Ernest SWAN – Commissioner for Declarations Susan SWAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Zahlee Emogen TAYLOR - Commissioner for Declarations

Guy Matthew WAGNER - Commissioner for Declarations

Ashlina Ellen WALLACE - Commissioner for Declarations

Luke William WILSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Tzu-Hui YANG - Commissioner for Declarations