Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

13 April 2022

Andrew Mark BELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danny DO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Crystal Skye GILBERT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deanne Lesley GILBERT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rosanne Maria GRANT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Rae Winter GRIMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glenda Allison JONES-TERARE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chloe Beth KIRKWOOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Kathryn LITHERLAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leeanne Faye MCADAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zalee Kate MOLLARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Luke NICHOLSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas Edward Anthony PODOSKY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Lee PRENTICE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brageeta Vesna SINGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Daniel SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalie SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Jane SPACKMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Isabella May DIB - Commissioner for Declarations Natalie Louise DRAKE - Commissioner for Declarations Kathryn Louise HARE - Commissioner for Declarations Lilly Mia-Marie HELLMUTH - Commissioner for Declarations Abigail Frances KENNEDY - Commissioner for Declarations Ailsa Dallas LIVELY - Commissioner for Declarations $Marsha\ MCINTYRE-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ Aimee Prue SINGLETON - Commissioner for Declarations Grace Janet SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations Michelle Margaret WILLIAMSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Nikita Lea DAVY - Commissioner for Declarations