

Queensland Government Gazette

Extraordinary

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ISSN 0155-9370

Vol. 397]

TUESDAY 12 NOVEMBER 2024

[No. 64

Electoral Act 1992

Elected Candidates by District QUEENSLAND STATE GENERAL ELECTION SATURDAY 26 OCTOBER 2024

On 1 October 2024, a writ was issued for an election for the 93 Members of the Legislative Assembly of Queensland. The election was held on Saturday, 26 October 2024. In accordance with section 132(2)(c) of the *Electoral Act 1992*, this notice advises that the following candidates have been duly elected as Members of the Legislative Assembly.

Electoral district	Elected candidate	Electoral district	Elected candidate	Electoral district	Elected candidate
Algester	Leeanne Margaret ENOCH	Gympie	Anthony John PERRETT	Nanango	Deborah Kay FRECKLINGTON
Aspley	Bart John MELLISH	Hervey Bay	David John Lawson LEE	Nicklin	Martin Andrew HUNT
Bancroft	Christopher Guy WHITING	Hill	Shane Andrew KNUTH	Ninderry	Daniel Gerard PURDIE
Barron River	Bree Georgina JAMES	Hinchinbrook	Nicholas DAMETTO	Noosa	Sandra Leigh BOLTON
Bonney	Samuel Thomas O'CONNOR	Inala	Margaret Ellen NIGHTINGALE	Nudgee	Leanne Maree LINARD
Broadwater	David Frank CRISAFULLI	lpswich	Jennifer Ruth HOWARD	Oodgeroo	Amanda Jane STOKER
Buderim	Brent Andrew MICKELBERG	Ipswich West	Wendy BOURNE	Pine Rivers	Nikki Anne BOYD
Bulimba	Dianne Elizabeth FARMER	Jordan	Charis MULLEN	Pumicestone	Ariana Sophie DOOLAN
Bundaberg	Thomas John SMITH	Kawana	Jarrod Pieter BLEIJIE	Redcliffe	Kerri-Anne DOOLEY
Bundamba	Lance Richard McCALLUM	Keppel	Nigel Grantly HUTTON	Redlands	Rebecca YOUNG
Burdekin	Dale Raymond LAST	Kurwongbah	Shane Roderick KING	Rockhampton	Donna Marcia KIRKLAND
Burleigh	Hermann Heinrich Carl VORSTER	Lockyer	James John McDONALD	Sandgate	Bisma ASIF
Burnett	Stephen Andrew BENNETT	Logan	Linus Patrick POWER	Scenic Rim	Jonathan Mark KRAUSE
Cairns	Michael Patrick Thomas HEALY	Lytton	Joan Ellen PEASE	South Brisbane	Barbara Frances O'SHEA
Callide	Bryson Warwick HEAD	Macalister	Melissa Fay McMAHON	Southern Downs	James Paul LISTER
Caloundra	Kendall Jayne MORTON	McConnel	Ignazia GRACE	Southport	Robert MOLHOEK
Capalaba	Russell Dacre FIELD	Mackay	Nigel John DALTON	Springwood	Michael Christopher DE BRENNI
Chatsworth	Steven James MINNIKIN	Maiwar	Michael Craig BERKMAN	Stafford	James Anthony SULLIVAN
Clayfield	Timothy James NICHOLLS	Mansfield	Corrine Patricia McMILLAN	Stretton	James Robert MARTIN
Condamine	Patrick Thomas WEIR	Maroochydore	Fiona Stuart SIMPSON	Surfers Paradise	John-Paul Honore LANGBROEK
Cook	David KEMPTON	Maryborough	John Tazy BAROUNIS	Theodore	Mark Andrew BOOTHMAN
Coomera	Michael John CRANDON	Mermaid Beach	Raymond Alexander STEVENS	Thuringowa	Natalie Deane MARR
Cooper	Jonty Maree BUSH	Miller	Mark Craig BAILEY	Toohey	Peter Samuel RUSSO
Currumbin	Laura Jane GERBER	Mirani	Glen Raymond KELLY	Toowoomba North	Trevor John WATTS
Everton	Timothy Leonard MANDER	Moggill	Christian Andrew Carr ROWAN	Toowoomba South	David Carl JANETZKI
Ferny Grove	Mark Lionel FURNER	Morayfield	Mark Thomas RYAN	Townsville	Adam James BAILLIE
Gaven	Meaghan Alana Jenkins SCANLON	Mount Ommaney	Jessica Claire PUGH	Traeger	Robert Ignatius KATTER
Gladstone	Glenn James BUTCHER	Mudgeeraba	Rosslyn Mary BATES	Warrego	Ann LEAHY
Glass House	Andrew Cary POWELL	Mulgrave	Terence Albert JAMES	Waterford	Shannon Maree FENTIMAN
Greenslopes	Joseph Patrick KELLY	Mundingburra	Janelle Maree POOLE	Whitsunday	Amanda Jane CAMM
Gregory	Sean Micheal DILLON	Murrumba	Steven John MILES	Woodridge	Cameron Robert DICK

In accordance with section 132(2)(a) and (b) of the *Electoral Act*, the elected candidates' names have been written on the writ, and the writ has been returned to Her Excellency the Governor on Tuesday, 12 November 2024.

© The State of Queensland 2024 Copyright protects this publication. Except for purposes permitted by the Copyright Act, reproduction by whatever means is prohibited without prior written permission. Inquiries should be addressed to: Gazette Advertising, PO Box 10817, Brisbane Adelaide Street QLD 4000.