## THE SCHEDULE

## 8 December 2021

Ebony Tate ATKINSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Catherine BELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melinda Lee BLIGHT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah CALDERBANK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sunshine Nellie-Ann CRAIG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua Lochlan DALEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Erin FIELD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Ann HINES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jemma Wilson HODGES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mervyn Peter John HOLLIER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Lorraine KELLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tahlia Elizabeth LOLLO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Diane Lynette MURGATROYD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nymphia NAIK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Weile PENG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Josephine RIENIETS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kayeliah Krystle Julie ROLTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Ann SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jodie Maree WOOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David John BYRNE - Commissioner for Declarations Christopher CAMPBELL – Commissioner for Declarations Carla Jane DENDLE - Commissioner for Declarations Millicent Josephine DOHERTY - Commissioner for Declarations Courtney Louise HAJEK - Commissioner for Declarations Christine Ann HEATH - Commissioner for Declarations Diane Marie HUGHES - Commissioner for Declarations Edward Francis JENSEN - Commissioner for Declarations Janine Adelle MCFARLANE - Commissioner for Declarations Benjamin David MCMILLAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Anikka Peta NICHOLS - Commissioner for Declarations