## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 17 February 2021

Clint John DART– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Stephanie Joy DENMAN– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lawrence Francois ECKARD– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Brent James EHLERTH– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Russell Charles KELLY– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Che-Anne Leah KRAUSE– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Adele Margaret MAYNARD– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Helen Elizabeth SIMPSON– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sahra Louise DANES– Commissioner for Declarations

Dianne Lesleigh FERGUS– Commissioner for Declarations

Elise Patricia Phyllis JANSSEN– Commissioner for Declarations

Nicholas James RANSON– Commissioner for Declarations

Shayne Anthony STEENSON– Commissioner for Declarations

Shelly-Lee STORMONTH– Commissioner for Declarations