THE SCHEDULE

24 November 2021

Bobby AUGUSTINE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Zoe Julia BENSTEAD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kobie Lee May BLANCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Solomon Lance BOX – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mitchel Steven Ross BRADY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Matthew Denver BRODSKY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Alison\ MacIntyre\ BROWN-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Stephanie Louise CAREEDY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mojtaba DANI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sugandha DHAWAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Angelique DHRYGCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Samuel Robert DINGLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mary Lorraine ELY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christopher Edward GREEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Courtney Rachael HANDY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Adrian Duran HINDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ronelle Jacoba HOLTZHAUSEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Kim\ Maree\ HOPPNER-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Tamara Jasmine HORNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Keiji KAMIMURA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Hassan KAMRAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Matthew Martyn KATUNAR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rohun Preet KUMAR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christopher LUK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karine Charleigh Dominique MAC – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sharon Deborah MADSEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jemma Anne MAUGER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kirsty Fay MCKAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jonathan Eric Thomas MINNS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Chace Joe MURRAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ashley James NEALE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Helen NOBLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Manickan RASARATNAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Patrice Jade RENNIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ella Jade REYNOLDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

```
Tiffany Faye-Anne SHANAHAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
```

Kunal Kaushik SINGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tamara Leigh STEVENS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Louise Gaye STONE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Janet Anne STUCKEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Kelly\ Maree\ TOCOCK-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Istvan Andras TOROK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ronald James WHITE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jo-Anne Leslie WOMERSLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Debby Ann WONG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lynette Anne WRIGHT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sianne Keely YENSCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dawn YOUNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cassandra Rose Marie AITCHISON-WARE - Commissioner for Declarations

Vicki Mheree BAILEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Claire Frances CAPLE - Commissioner for Declarations

Ai-Ju CHIU - Commissioner for Declarations

Lesley Jane COSGROVE – Commissioner for Declarations

Abbey Claire CROSS - Commissioner for Declarations

Jamie Douglas Edward CURRIE - Commissioner for Declarations

Renay Louise DIMMICK - Commissioner for Declarations

Izaac John ELLINGS - Commissioner for Declarations

Lauren Sue FOOTE - Commissioner for Declarations

Karen MCCOY – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Lauren\ Jane\ MURRAY-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Emma Rose MUSCAT – Commissioner for Declarations

Danielle Louise ORMSBY - Commissioner for Declarations

Steven David OWEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Kellie Cherrie ROWLEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Jeffrey Donald SPILLMAN - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Lindy\ Ann\ Irene\ SPILLMAN-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Skye Louise TENCATE – Commissioner for Declarations

James Thomas WRIGHT – Commissioner for Declarations