Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

28 April 2021

Felicity Caroline BARNES-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Rose BARR-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elise Megan BAUMANN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Mary BELL-MCNEE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Odette BISHOP-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Jarrah Maverick BRUZA- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pei Shiuan CHEN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kimberley Ann CLEMENTS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shirley Shaleshni CRAIG-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrea Louise DOBSON-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Reshma Devi ELDER-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniela FOWLES-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adele Elizabeth GODSALL-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Fiona GRANT-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katie Lee GRAY-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Doreen HOLLIDAY-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margarita Rose LOGAN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Noel LONG-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lesleigh Joan LONGHURST-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Debra Rae LUDLOW- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shannon Rose MARGETTS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Therese MCGRATH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kimberley Michele MCKEON-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rosy Shobna NARAYAN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rajendra PRASAD-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Demi PRESSLER-MCHUGH-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leonie Gaye REYNOLDS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Colin John SCHWENKE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deborah Susan SPEK-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sean Morgan William STRETEN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wakesa Dibabale STRIEBY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Devika Dilhani SURAWEERA ARACHCHI- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cameron TAYLOR-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Justin Lloyd VOSS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Leslie WHELL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bradley John WILKINSON– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Elizabeth WILLSON– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jialiang ZHONG– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate-Lyn Maree Rankin BEYERS– Commissioner for Declarations Zahidur Rahman CHOWDHURY– Commissioner for Declarations Robert Andrew CREATON– Commissioner for Declarations Brittany Jade CRUICKSHANK– Commissioner for Declarations Annette Joy FARRAR– Commissioner for Declarations Loraine Marie GLEGG– Commissioner for Declarations Glen John GOLDSPINK– Commissioner for Declarations Nicola Joanne GORDON– Commissioner for Declarations Stacey Lee HARTLEY– Commissioner for Declarations Angela Marie NICHOLLS– Commissioner for Declarations