THE SCHEDULE

1 December 2021

Anne-Marie BALATINACZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mary Adelaide BLAKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Bridget CANNAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Trevor CASTLETON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charmaine Maree DILEGGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathleen Elizabeth DOYLE-SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Russell John DUNSTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vania Elizabeth FRANKLIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerry Susan FRY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Jayne JORGENSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Ann LUNT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Marsh MATTHIAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carmen Elizabeth MCENEANY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Malcolm John NEARMY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Harry Alexander Owen PITTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Tania RYAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Iqira SAEED – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gurpreet SINGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Claire Lydia STEWART – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mali Abra TAYLOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carley TOWNSHEND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Jane WARBROOK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter James WYNNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Larissa Maree ANDREWS - Commissioner for Declarations Brian Ross AULD - Commissioner for Declarations Noelene Joan BRUNTON - Commissioner for Declarations Damien Robert CORK - Commissioner for Declarations Emma Nicole CREECY - Commissioner for Declarations Karen Leanne DOGAO - Commissioner for Declarations Kim Suzanne GASKE - Commissioner for Declarations Treena Julie HUDDLESTON - Commissioner for Declarations Leah KELLY - Commissioner for Declarations Gillian MACK - Commissioner for Declarations Erin Patricia MCGEOUGH - Commissioner for Declarations Carolyn Deanna MCKAY - Commissioner for Declarations

Jean Maude PETERSEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Belinda Valerie RIMMER – Commissioner for Declarations

Ainsley Margaret TAYLOR – Commissioner for Declarations

Rebecca Bette WILLETT – Commissioner for Declarations