Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

01 September 2021

Trent David CONWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margaret Julien DALY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrea Lucy GREEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy Kate KEIL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carly Jane LAMB – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alisa Ann MCGARVIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hilary Ann MCKENZIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mason William MCKENZIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Leslie PEDLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Corina Rose STOCKDALE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine TAYLOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Antoinette Marcel TE HAARA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ross Noel TURNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Taylah Raquel TWIGG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jillian Luise WELLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristie-Lee CABASSI - Commissioner for Declarations John William COTTER - Commissioner for Declarations Jordan Chole CRAWFORD-MILLER - Commissioner for Declarations Abbey Josephine DURNAN - Commissioner for Declarations David John FELL - Commissioner for Declarations Bronwyn Linda FUTCHER - Commissioner for Declarations Alissa Mary MCCONNELL - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Jane SHIRDON - Commissioner for Declarations Hannah Rebekah SLATER - Commissioner for Declarations Snjezana TUHEGA - Commissioner for Declarations Zoe Lea WALSH - Commissioner for Declarations Keely Shaye WATTS - Commissioner for Declarations So Jeong YOU - Commissioner for Declarations