THE SCHEDULE

08 September 2021

Nicole Jane ANGELOVSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Prue Elizabeth BLACK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jayne Elizabeth BURKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Christina BURROWS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darren Charles Irwin DALEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karena Pearline DIXON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adi EREZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Blake William FROST - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jully Andrea GATFIELD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacqueline Kathleen GROSSKOPF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mitchell Glynn Terry HAMREY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bart HUTCHINSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charli JUHAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Anne KRIEDEMANN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julia Maree LIND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michele Mary Anne MORAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janice Lynelle MUSSIG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katharina Johanna PENNINGA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daryl Benjamin PHILLIPS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Maree PORTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ajay PURI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rene Christiaan REGTIEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brenna Frances SIMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kasey Louise SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Mefiposeta TOMANE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina Paula TRAMONTANO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Anne TURNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Jane WALTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie-Ann WILLIAMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephanie Rose WISEMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jason Michael WOOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marie Anthea WRIGHT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Maree BISHOP - Commissioner for Declarations Olivia Charlotte BUNDOCK - Commissioner for Declarations Stella BURNELL - Commissioner for Declarations

Jahna Isabella CAFE – Commissioner for Declarations

Gemma Maree DALEY – Commissioner for Declarations

Rachel Rowena MARSTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Karen Lisa SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations

Victoria Jane WILSON – Commissioner for Declarations