Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

19 May 2021

Stephanie Louise ANDERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kaddie CHILLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayley Danielle CHRISTENSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leith John COUPER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brenda Michelle EDEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacinta Louise LANE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Jane MCGREEVY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gary Eric NEWMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Norman NIVEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Esme NORTJE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Josephine Fiona Susan POTTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalie Dawn POWER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandra Rachel SIBBICK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caroline STRATFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerri Ann VERROEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristen Ann WARRINGTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Clare Beatrice WATERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Faiyaz Hameed DEVJEE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brayden James FEARBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Georgia Rose FOLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel William Henry GOODWIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Desiree Mikayla HATZIPAPAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jaydn Paul JAENKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nadine Leigh KEENAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tari RAHMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jan Maree Megan SAYERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lydia Frances WARDALE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tylah Anne BATTESE - Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth Alexandra HOBMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Samantha Lee ISDALE - Commissioner for Declarations Jamie Richard RODD - Commissioner for Declarations Chelsea Lee HAYES - Commissioner for Declarations Sezgi UNAL - Commissioner for Declarations Aliese YOUNG - Commissioner for Declarations