THE SCHEDULE

28 May 2021

Melinda Louise ANSTEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sonia Rene BAKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Louise BENSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Rodney BLAINE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Russell Leo CHRISTOFIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas John Valentine COGGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rupali DALVI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen Paul DURLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Russell William EDWARDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Blaze Louise ESSERY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adam Thomas FENWICK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dale Joseph FERGUSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stuart Adam GREENWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Charles GRUGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Jehne HALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Naomi Joy HICKS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gavin Robert HOUSTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Simone Patrice JACKSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Lorraine LOGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stuart Christopher MANSBRIDGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jared James MCGOVERN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathryn Anne MIDDLETON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alan William MUSK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Barbara Lillian O'BRIEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Abbey PILGRIM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Damien Leigh TAYLOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Ray TUOMINEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jakelin Louise VERRAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicol Ann WARREN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sally Victoria BOWLING - Commissioner for Declarations Lynne BUCKNALL - Commissioner for Declarations Yun Bing CHIN - Commissioner for Declarations Oliver Heni DAVIS - Commissioner for Declarations Lisa Marie DE LA CRUZ - Commissioner for Declarations Tegan Emma-Jane DWYER - Commissioner for Declarations

Frances Rose FLEMING – Commissioner for Declarations

Susan Janice JOHNSON – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Leisa\ Shayne\ LAMOND-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Heather Lynn MARR – Commissioner for Declarations

Shauna Nicole MCKENZIE – Commissioner for Declarations

Emma Jayne MCWILLIAMS-SCARONI - Commissioner for Declarations

Katelyn Ann MORGAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Erika Jayne MOYLAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Julie Louise ODRI – Commissioner for Declarations

Alana Dawn PITTARD - Commissioner for Declarations

Linda Jane SYMONS – Commissioner for Declarations

Yung WONG - Commissioner for Declarations

Joanne YOUNG - Commissioner for Declarations