Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations ${\footnotesize \mbox{THE SCHEDULE}}$

23 August 2017

Linda GARSIDE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Glenda Margaret HART – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Marcia Dawn HASKINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mark Stephan KUHN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Vincent Jeffrey ROBINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jennifer Margaret WEBBER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Maureen Estelle BURTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Christine Lois CANNON – Commissioner for Declarations

Colin Vincent EVANS - Commissioner for Declarations

Graham Stanley HUMPHREYS - Commissioner for Declarations

Ian Rutherford PARSONS - Commissioner for Declarations

Jordanna Rachael ROLLI - Commissioner for Declarations

Anne Rose WEST - Commissioner for Declarations