Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations THE SCHEDULE 25 October 2017

Janice Julieanne JOHNSON - Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Lynnette Margaret FALKENHAGEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Michael Joseph MOLONY- Commissioner for Declarations Michael John WOOD - Commissioner for Declarations