THE SCHEDULE

20 May 2020

Nisha ANOOP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Leanne APPLEBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicholas John ASHBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elaine Rae BALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Courtney Ruth BELLINGHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Loren Naomi BURGESS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Allan CARROLL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vaughan Antony DE RIGGS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mary Elizabeth DENVER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashlee Susan DOWNES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynda Maree DU VALLIER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Benjamin Peter FABBRO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adrian Mark FURLETTI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Patrick GORDON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Toni Gloria HALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Scott Andrew HARDCASTLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zoe Jane HIGNETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Allen HODGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Jayne HUGILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Monica Ann LEE SYE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Martin MESSNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marie Anne MORGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Michael MURRAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glen Peter OLDHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David James ROADS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jayson Graham SYMONDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bonny Tuskeen TUSHI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tegan Alyce ANDRIENCO - Commissioner for Declarations Imogen Aimee BLACKA - Commissioner for Declarations David Graham BOORMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Alisha Kay CARROLL - Commissioner for Declarations Alicia Jade DOUCH - Commissioner for Declarations Sophie Alayna HOFMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Amanda LYON - Commissioner for Declarations Brooke Maree NEWELL - Commissioner for Declarations

 $\label{lem:commissioner} Christoforos\ PARASKEVAS-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ $\label{lem:commissioner} Jaime\ Michelle\ SHEVILL-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Maria Del Pilar ZUNIGA – Commissioner for Declarations