THE SCHEDULE

9 September 2020

Rodney Scott BOVILL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Brian BREWIN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glenda Fay CRONE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carol Dawn ESCREET-WALTERS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Imogen Tempest KERR- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jack William MCDONALD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stewart Michael MCGETTIGAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brendan Joseph MCHARG- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Elizabeth POOLE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darren John SAPWELL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Esther Soi SIOLO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vivien Joanne SOUTER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Laura Maree WICKS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalie Anne WOODS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eleonor Briones AGUILAR- Commissioner for Declarations Bria Shae BARBA- Commissioner for Declarations Michelle Maree COLLINS- Commissioner for Declarations Janet Ann CONLEY- Commissioner for Declarations Evelyn Jane COOK- Commissioner for Declarations Zachary Douglas CRUMMER- Commissioner for Declarations Donna Lee GILBERT- Commissioner for Declarations Leola Elizabeth JANZ- Commissioner for Declarations William Harry LAWRANCE- Commissioner for Declarations Teneille Louise MAHONEY- Commissioner for Declarations Samuel Allan MAJOR-Commissioner for Declarations Zainab MALIK- Commissioner for Declarations Janice Dawn RICHARDSON- Commissioner for Declarations Suzzanne Mary ROUGHLEY- Commissioner for Declarations Nicole Louise SMITH- Commissioner for Declarations Charlotte Barbara TAYLOR- Commissioner for Declarations Kylie Samantha UYS- Commissioner for Declarations