Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

15 July 2020

Jade Ann ANDERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Winston BENNETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Laurel Lee COHEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marnie Elizabeth EBBAGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Aimee HANSFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cindy Natasha HERBERT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aaron James LOGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leonard Ralph PHILLIPSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Craig Aaron POULTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Anne PRIOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew William Cao ROBERTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Maree SKAINES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cameron VINES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Elizabeth WATSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Claire Hannah BRABHAM - Commissioner for Declarations Avril Renee CURTIS - Commissioner for Declarations Willem Abraham DU PLESSIS - Commissioner for Declarations Cindy Maree HARM - Commissioner for Declarations Cassie Lin HEANEY - Commissioner for Declarations Kimberley Jane MADISON - Commissioner for Declarations Kristen Jodi RICE - Commissioner for Declarations Kirsty Patricia ROOSKOV - Commissioner for Declarations