Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

27 May 2020

Jacinta ASHTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alice Julie BOADLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Luellen Margaret BURTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bhavna Navin KHANDHAR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leonie Rebecca MORTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ravi PAREKH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Louise RICKARDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Salvatore ROMEO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda ROSS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Murray WOLTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vanessa Jane YEO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Elizabeth CHARRETT - Commissioner for Declarations Jacob John DASH - Commissioner for Declarations Arin William DOIG - Commissioner for Declarations Shannon Marie GREER - Commissioner for Declarations Cornelis Jan PLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Michael Leslie STEVENS - Commissioner for Declarations Louisa Rose TAYLOR AHMAT - Commissioner for Declarations