THE SCHEDULE

3 June 2020

Shelby Alice AITKEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Maree AXAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Todd BAKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darren Douglas BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shayne Marc CAMPBELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda Jane CARACATSANOUDIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Cameron CORRY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pauline Jeanette CUNNINGHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jack Leon Michael DEANE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Braden Philip DOLBY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mackenzie Rose FUNNELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sydney Madison FUNNELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cara Ann GJUZI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Philip Andrew HILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Louise HOBSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joan Mary HORE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Floyd Malcolm HUGHES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Frederick MACPHEE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dennis Noel MANSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kate Judith MCKINNON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amena Ione Cara MEDHURST – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tasman Connor MURPHY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebekkah Louise OUTTEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alicia Marie POWER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Andrew PRICE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Lesley STANTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Juan Pablo VILLENA ROJAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julia Lorraine WEEKES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chloe Jordan WILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Veronica Mary WINGFIELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anthony John BRYANT - Commissioner for Declarations Lauren Maree DUNNE - Commissioner for Declarations Michelle Betty FISCHER - Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth HANRICK - Commissioner for Declarations Sally Michelle KIEPE - Commissioner for Declarations

Lynette Ann MARSHALL – Commissioner for Declarations

Niteshwan NISCHEL – Commissioner for Declarations

Linda Lois REDPATH – Commissioner for Declarations

Mary Therese REID – Commissioner for Declarations

Ashley Thomas ROWLANDS – Commissioner for Declarations

Carlie Jane SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations

Kimberley Renae SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations

Claire Victoria SNYDER – Commissioner for Declarations

Tania Kay TONES – Commissioner for Declarations

Lisa Carol YOUNG – Commissioner for Declarations